CHAIRMAN

Thomas S. Ward ‘80

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Alson R. Martin ‘68 - amartin1@kc.rr.com

Michael D. Michaelis ‘68 - mmichaelis@emprisebank.com

George C. Bruce ‘77 - gcb@aladdin-usa.com

Gene M. Diederich ‘81 - gdiederich@monetagroup.com

Chris M. Reitz ‘88 - chris.reitz@comcast.net

Peter S. Johnston ‘94 - psjohnston@cml-law.com

John Katzer ‘99 - jkatzer@deloitte.com

Peter T. Curzon ‘08 - ptcurzon@gmail.com